Chase Bank Holidays

Chase Bank Holidays 2020

The following is the Chase Bank Holidays 2020 Schedule Which is provided by the Federal Reserve Bank System. Chase Holiday Hours Schedule also follows all Standard Bank of USA. Federal Holidays also regarded as the National Holidays in USA. Here you will get the Region of Holiday and Date of Holiday. Please click on the “Region of Bank Holiday” to know the details about the holiday as – Region of the holiday, event and incident, Importance of the day etc. 

Chase Bank Holiday Hours Schedule 2020

Chase Bank Holidays 2020 Date Day
New Year’s Day January 1, 2020 Wednesday
Martin Luther King Jr.’s Birthday January 20, 2020 Monday
Washington’s Birthday / Presidents Day February 17, 2020 Monday
Memorial Day May 25, 2020 Monday
Independence Day * July 4, 2020 Saturday
Labor Day September 7, 2020 Monday
Columbus Day October 12, 2020 Monday
Veterans Day November 11, 2020 Wednesday
Thanksgiving Day November 26 Thursday
Christmas Day December 25, 2020 Friday

Chase Holidays 2020: * For holidays falling on Saturday, most of the bank branches will be open the preceding Friday. In 2020, Independence Day (July 4th) falls on Saturday. * Saturday – the Board of Governors is closed on July 3, 2020.  

Get – Chase’s Calendar of Events 2020 
The Ultimate Go-to Guide for Special Days, Weeks and Months

Chase Holiday Hours Schedule 2019

Chase Holiday Hours 2019 Date Day
New Year’s Day January 1, 2019 Tuesday
Martin Luther King Jr.’s Birthday January 21, 2019 Monday
Washington’s Birthday / Presidents Day February 18, 2019 Monday
Memorial Day May 27, 2019 Monday
Independence Day * July 4, 2019 Thursday
Labor Day September 2, 2019 Monday
Columbus Day October 14, 2019 Monday
Veterans Day November 11, 2019 Monday
Thanksgiving Day November 28, 2019 Thursday
Christmas Day December 25, 2019 Wednesday

Note: This Chase Holiday Hours Schedule 2020 will also applicable for All other USA Bank’s only. For holidays falling on Saturday, Federal Reserve Banks and Branches will be open the preceding Friday; however, the Board of Governors will be closed. For holidays falling on Sunday, all Federal Reserve offices will be closed the following Monday.

Get – Chase’s Calendar of Events 2020: The Ultimate Go-to Guide for Special Days, Weeks and Months

Here is some Popular Bank holiday Schedule 2020.

Don’t forget to share. If you have any question about this topics, ask your question here.

Mohi Uddin
Author: Mohi Uddin

Scroll to Top